Our Holidays program

From 21th December 2019 to 7th January 2020
Find out our Holidays program 2019-2020: music, entertainment and our stay packages
Find out our stay packages
Christmas 2019 and New Year 2020 programme
Sunday 22nd December
at 19.15
Welcome Cocktail and music
Monday 23th December
at 19.00
Wine tasting with the winery Borin
at 21.00
Chorus concert
Tuesday 24th December
at 20.00
Christmas Eve dinner
at 21.00
Music evening with maestro Antonio Suli
at 22.30
Hot chocolate with cream, waiting for Santa
Wednesday 25th December
at 12.00
Cocktail drinks with finger food
at 12.30
Christmas Lunch
at 19.00
Music evening with Euganean Chorus
Thursday 26th December
at 21.00
Music evening with maestro Moreno
Friday 27th December
at 21.00
Music evening with maestro Luigi Savegnago
Saturday 28th December
at 21.00
Music evening with maestro Francesco Romagna
Sunday 29th December
at 19.00
Cocktail drinks & sushi
at 21.00
Dance Exhibition
Monday 30th December
at 19.00
Wine tasting with the winery Il Pianzio
at 21.00
Fashion show
Tuesday 31st December
at 19.00
Cocktail drinks and oysters
at 21.00
St. Sylvester’s Gala Dinner – music with maestro Stefano Trivellin
Wednesday 1st January
at 19.00
Happy New Year with the Euganean Kids Chorus
Thursday 2nd January
at 21.00
Music evening with Nando Vettore
Friday 3rd January
at 21.00
Music evening with maestro Luigi Savegnago
Saturday 4th January
at 21.00
Fashion show “Bedin-Rigon”
Sunday 5th January
at 19.30
Cocktail with music
at 21.30
Concert “Jazz and Movie”
Monday 6th January
Epiphany: farewell with the “Befana”
NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our Newsletter service and you will receive suggestions for your holidays and a preview of our best offers!
HOTEL TERME BRISTOL BUJA Via Monteortone, 2 - 35031 Abano Terme - Tel. +39 049 86 69 390 - Fax +39 049 66 79 10
info@bristolbuja.it - P. I. 00204250286
Company Info - Privacy policy - Terms of services - Booking conditions
Copyright © 2018 Inartis Systems S.r.l.